Election of Board Chair

The Board resolved that:
“The Board unanimously elected Dr. Syed Habib Bukhari as Board Chair and Mr. William Ostick as Vice-Chair for the calendar year 2023.” United States Educational Foundation in Pakistan, Decisions of the 269th Board of Directors Meeting.

Prof. Dr. Syed Habib Ali Bokhari
Commonwealth Scholar &  Fulbright fellow



Kohsar University Murree achieved a mile stone in R&D.
Proposal submitted by PI-Dr. Waqas Haider Bangyal and Co-PI Dr. Shahida Shaheen in ignite Challenge Fund is shortlisted in top 114 among 947 in the domain of climate change and IT. Vice Chancellor Prof Dr Syed Habib Bokhari congratulated to Dr Waqas Bangyal and encouraged the team with well wishes to win the ignite CFP.

Dr. Waqas Haider Bangyal
Associate Professor, Chairperson
Department of Computer Science
Kohsar University Murree


Department of Computer Science won the E Gaming competition at ANSEC-23