BS Computer Science First Merit List Department of Computer Science Kohsar University Murree

Se. No	Applicant Name	Father/Guardian Name	Status
1	Muhammad Ali Taqi	Javed Iqbal Zia	Selected
2	Muhammad Haris Tufail	Muhammad Tufail	Selected
3	Aamir Naeem	Muhammad Naeem	Selected
4	Alisha Jahanzeb Abbasi	Jahanzeb Abbasi	Selected
5	Hanzla Naseem abbasi	Muhammad Nadeem abbasi	Selected
6	Yashfa Waqar	Waqar Ahmed	Selected
7	Mahnoor	Muhammad Abraz Abbasi	Selected
8	Eesha Noor	Abdul Hameed	Selected
9	Abdul Haseeb	Tahir Muhammad	Selected
10	Alishba	Muhammad Khaqan	Selected
11	Hassan Sajid Abbasi	Sajid Mehmood Abbasi	Selected
12	Noor Fatima	Munir Ahmed	Selected
13	Abdul Moiz	Muhammad zahid hussain	Selected
14	Mahnoor	Tariq Muhammad	Selected
15	Abdullah Raziq	Abdul Raziq	Selected
16	NASHTAKH IFTIKHAR	IFTIKHAR AHMED ABBASI	Selected
17	Jahanzaib khan	Bakht khan	Selected
18	Asim Ali shah	Sadaqat hussain shah	Selected
19	Muhammad Ali Sultan	Ilam Din	Selected
20	Muhammad Adnan	Khadim Hussain	Selected
21	Muhammad jee asad	Asad Naeem abbasi	Selected
22	Muhammad Zohaib Rasheed	Abdul Rasheed	Selected
23	Naghman Ahmed	Muhmmad jamil	Selected
24	Mudassir	Jan wali	Selected
25	Saad Naseer	Naseer Ahmed	Selected
26	Muhammad Aamir khan	Subay khan	Selected
27	Abdual Hanan Abbasi	Qamar shahzad abbasi	Selected
28	Abdul Moiz Pasha	Ishtiaq Ahmed	Selected
29	Shahab ul hassan	Muhammad waheed	Selected
30	Abdul Ahad	Ishtiaq Ahmed	Selected
31	Abdul Rehman Abbasi	Muhammad Aziz Abbasi	Selected
32	Sarim Javed	Javed Iqbal	Selected
33	Kashaf noor	Amir akabar	Selected
34	Aqsa Munir Abbasi	Munir Ahmed	Selected
35	talha shah	muzamir shah	Selected
36	Shariq Alam	Mir Alam	Selected
37	Ghazanfar Akhter	Muhammad Akhtar	Selected

Fee must be paid within three working days.

Must Bring original documents and a set of attested copies

Must bring admission processing fee receipt(1000)

Chairperson Department of Computer Science